The Parish Office is Open by Appointment

The Parish Office is open by appointment only.  We are following the  Pueblo Health Department guidelines for businesses. We will not be accepting “walk-ins” to the parish office at this time to limit the spread of the coronavirus and to adhere to the recommendations for limiting the number of people in the office at one time.  Masks must be worn.

The parish staff will be available by appointment, phone or email. Please see the staff listing with our phone extensions and email addresses. We encourage you to arrange an appointment time with the staff member you need to see.

We appreciate your understanding during this time as we transition in the coming weeks while staying safe.  This is for our staff’s protection and yours so that we do not spread the virus amongst our staff or parishioners.

The Parish Office is usually open Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Hours will vary as we transition from working at home to working at the office.  Various staff will also be taking some much needed vacation time in the next couple of months, which will cause the office not to be open as scheduled.  Please contact us to schedule an appointment.

 

Bob Mysliwiec, Accountant, Ext. 115, drbob@ctkpueblo.org

Carl Wertin, Fr. – Pastor  Ext. 116, cwertin@ctkpueblo.org

Corey Compton, Deacon  Ext. 251, ccompton@ctkpueblo.org

Laura Fisher Escalera  Ext. 113, Pastoral Associate for Religious Formation, lescalera@ctkpueblo.org

Lori Judkins   Ext. 118, Pastoral Associate for Liturgical Music, judkins.lori@yahoo.com

Mary Meissner   Ext. 111, Administrative Assistant – General Mailbox: Option 7, mmeissner@ctkpueblo.org

Sarah Nelson  Ext. 121, Pastoral Associate for Youth and Adult Pastoral Care, snelson@ctkpueblo.org

Zack McDaniel-Garduno   Ext. 252, High School Discipleship Coordinator, zgarduno@ctkpueblo.org